That's it you have successfully move your blog from older account to new account.
Limitations of this Trick
- After deletion of older account, Blog Posts published under older account will display older name. For this reason you have to repost all under your new account with display name.
- Blog post's photos that uploaded by older account will be break if you delete older account. So for keeping unchanged the post's images you have to leave your older account active.